Staff

Staff

 Robert Simon
Litigation Coordinator
robert@stkemlupsemc.ca
Charlotte Taylor
Executive Assistant
charlotte@stkemlupsemc.ca 

Travis Marr
Information & Referral Manager
travis@stkemlupsemc.ca

Jordann Hazelwood,
HR, Employment & Training Coordinator
jhazelwood@stkemlupsemc.ca

Tushar Jain
Accountant 
accounts_payable@stkemlupsemc.ca

Jordan McIsaac
Interim Director of Operations
jmcisaac@stkemlupsemc.ca
Vanessa Fromme
Assistant Office Manager
vanessa@stkemlupsemc.ca
Alyssa Piva
Workplace Skills Instructor
alyssa@stkemlupsemc.ca
Ben O’Heran
Cultural Heritage Manager
ben.oheran@stkemlupsemc.ca
Barb Stewart
Interim Director of Operations
barb@stkemlupsemc.ca
Matthew Ren
Technical Coordinator
matthew@stkemlupsemc.ca
Dailyn Swanson
Cultural Heritage Assistant
dailyn@stkemlupsemc.ca

 

© 2024 Stk'emlupsemc Te Secwepemc Nation
Website by ROI Media Works Corp.

View Map Call Now