Staff

Staff

 

Sunny LeBourdais
KGHM Project Specialist
sunny@stkemlupsemc.ca
 Otis Jasper
Director of Operations
otis@stkemlupsemc.ca
 Robert Simon
Litigation Coordinator
robert@stkemlupsemc.ca
Charlotte Taylor
Executive Assistant
charlotte@stkemlupsemc.ca 

Travis Marr
Information & Referral Manager
travis@stkemlupsemc.ca

Jordann Hazelwood,
Career Coach
jhazelwood@stkemlupsemc.ca

Tushar Jain
Accounts Payable
accounts_payable@stkemlupsemc.ca

Jordan McIsaac
HVC Project Coordinator
jmcisaac@stkemlupsemc.ca
Joshua A. Gottfriedson
Economic Development Officer
joshua.gottfriedson@stkemlupsemc.ca
Vanessa Fromme
Assistant Projects Coordinator
vanessa@stkemlupsemc.ca
Sharon Gottfriedson
Pathways to Success Instructor
sharon.gottfriedson@stkemlupsemc.ca
Amanda Watson
Tmicw Coordinator
amanda@stkemlupsemc.ca

 

© 2018 Stk'emlupsemc Te Secwepemc Nation
Website by ROI Media Works Corp.

View Map Call Now